Fixtures

Sunday 21 January 
Linda Franks '5', Cheltenham, 5 miles road at 09:00 - entries closed, race full 
www.almostathletes.co.uk

Sunday 28 January
Staverton '10', Aviator Inn, Gloucestershire Airport, 10 miles road at xx:xx - entries closed, race full
www.clcstriders-runningclub.co.uk

Sunday 28 January
Slaughterford 9, Corsham, 9 miles multi-terrain at 9:50 - popular race, enter early
www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk

Sunday 11 February
Dursley Dozen, 12 miles multi-terrain at xx:xxentries closed, race full
www.dursleyrunningclub.org.uk

Saturday 17 February

Gloucestersire Cross Country League, Pittville Park, Cheltenham, various age-groups & distances
www.athletics4u.co.uk

Sunday 25 February
Bourton-on-the-Water 10km road at 10:30 - entries closed, race full
www.bourtonroadrunners.co.uk

Sunday 4 March  
Gloucestersire Cross Country League, Wotton-u-Edge, various age-groups & distances
www.athletics4u.co.uk

Sunday 11 March 

Minchinhampton 10km road at 10:00
www.iamoutdoors.uk

Sunday 18 March 
Forest of Dean Spring Trails ½ Marathon, 13.1 miles road / trail at 10:00
www.forestofdean-halfmarathon.co.uk

Sunday 25 March 
Gloucester 20 miles road at 9:30
www.gloucesterac.co.uk

Sunday 25 March
 
Cleevewold Race, Cleeve Hill, Cheltenham, 14 miles multi-terrain at 10:30
www.cheltenhamharriers.co.uk

Friday 30 March 
Westonbirt House Easter 10km, road at 12:00 - enter early, fills up quickly
www.dbmax.co.uk

Saturday 7 April 
Gloucestershire AAA County Road Relays, Haresfield, nr Gloucester, Men 4 / Women 3 stage, 5km road at 14:30
www.beyondthelimitaions.org.uk

Sunday 8 April
Highworth 5 miles road at 11:00 
www.highworthrunningclub.co.uk

Sunday 15 April
Chedworth Roman Trail, 10 miles multi-terrain at 10:30 
www.cirencester-ac.org.uk

Wednesday 13 June
Cirencester Park Summer Sizzler, 10km road at 19:30 
www.cirencester-ac.org.uk